Student Advisory Group on Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

The Student Advisory Group on Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion provides feedback to Secretary and Vice President for Student Life Kimberly Goff-Crews and other university leaders on student concerns and offers advice on ongoing and proposed initiatives to create a more welcoming and inclusive campus communityThe group includes undergraduate, graduate, and professional students, and will meet four times this academic year at 5:00 p.m. on September 17, 2019; December 4, 2019; February 13, 2020; and March 23, 2020.

2019-2020 Members

Uzma Amin, MPH‘20

Sarah Babinski, GSAS ‘22

Alexandra (Lexy) Beard, YC ‘23

Weronika Betta, YC ‘20

Valentina Connell, YC ‘20

Robert Andy Coombs,  ART ‘20

Ben Daus-Haberle, LAW ‘21

Leanne Gonzalez, PA ‘20

Kathryn Graves, GSAS ‘24

Lisa Hansmann, LAW ‘21

Regina Harlig, FES ‘20

Jacqueline Hayre-Perez, YC ‘21

Jackson Higginbottom, MPH ‘20

Sylvia Kang, YSN ’20 

Oh Sang (James) Kweon, GSAS ‘22

Grace Kyallo, YC ‘21

Constantine Manda, GSAS ‘21

Jacob McNeill, YC ‘21

Maxwell Richardson, YC ‘20

Branson Rideaux, YC ‘20

Ryan Schiller, YC ‘20

Seun Soyemi, DRAMA ‘22

Sherry Tanious, LAW ‘21

Gwendolyn Wallace, YC ‘21

Alex Zhang, LAW ‘21